News > Lineage 2 News

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Tuesday, October 03 2017

All game servers will be down for maintenance beginning Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 1200 GMT and ending at approximately 7am PDT / 9am CDT / 10am EDT / 1400 GMT. Estimated downtime...

More Related News